What can you do? A lot!

Call City Council

Ann Bannister (Ward 1) 734-945-1639

Jeff Hayner (Ward 1) 734-255-6085

Jane Lumm (Ward 2) 734-677-4010

Kathy Griswold (Ward 2) 734-657-7900

Zachary Ackerman (Ward 3) 734-883-8391

Julie Grand (Ward 3) 734-678-7567

Jack Eaton (Ward 4) 734-662-6083

Elizabeth Nelson (Ward 4) 734-997-9688

Chip Smith (Ward 5) 734-709-2022

Ali Ramlawi (Ward 5) 734-369-3814

Email City Council

Let our City Council know what you think of their decision. If you're a resident from Ann Arbor, be sure to include your address. And we'd love for you to CC: us at SaveOurDeer@hshv.org so that we can keep track of this communication. See some sample letters here.

 

Email all City Council Members at CityCouncil@a2gov.org

 

Anne Bannister (Ward 1) - ABannister@a2gov.org

Jeff Hayner (Ward 1) - JHayner@a2gov.org

Jane Lumm (Ward 2) - JLumm@a2gov.org

Kathy Griswold (Ward 2) - KGriswold@a2gov.org

Zachary Ackerman (Ward 3) - ZAckerman@a2gov.org 

Julie Grand (Ward 3) - JGrand@a2gov.org

Jack Eaton (Ward 4) - JEaton@a2gov.org

Elizabeth Nelson (Ward 4) - ENelson@a2gov.org

Chip Smith (Ward 5) - ChSmith@a2gov.org

Ali Ramlawi (Ward 5) - ARamlawi@a2gov.org

Tell Everyone You Know

Ask people if they've heard about the ongoing deer cull that's wasting taxpayer dollars and closing parks. Direct them to our website to get involved. Distribute flyers to be sure everyone knows.

Join our Email List

We've got more planned; join us.

Share Your Opinion Online

Review Council Member's decision on Facebook

Tweet Council Member Jack Eaton @Eaton4Council

Tweet Council Member Julie Grand @votegrand

Mail City Council

Send an old-fashioned letter!

 

Anne Bannister (Ward 1)- 612 N. Main St; Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Jeff Hayner (Ward 1) - 1807 Pontiac Tr; Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Jane Lumm (Ward 2) - 3075 Overridge Drive; Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Kathy Griswold (Ward 2) - 3565 Fox Hunt Dr; Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Zachary Ackerman (Ward 3) - 2004 Ferdon Rd; Ann Arbor, MI 48104 

Julie Grand (Ward 3) - 1604 Brooklyn Ave; Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Jack Eaton (Ward 4) - 1606 Dicken Drive; Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Elizabeth Nelson (Ward 4) - 319 Ardmoor Ave; Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Chip Smith (Ward 5) - 517 Krause St..; Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Ali Ramlawi (Ward 5) - 428 S. Seventh St. Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Please reload

Ann Arbor resident?
Find out what Ward you're in!

Share your ideas
with us

Have other thoughts on what to do? Share them with us!